Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Sunday 20 January
Monday 21 January
Tuesday 22 January
Wednesday 23 January
Thursday 24 January
Friday 25 January
Saturday 26 January
Sunday 27 January
Monday 28 January
Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 31 January
Friday 01 February

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$160,000.00
132 Burwell West Haven, CT
2 Beds | 1 Baths | 720 Ft2 | 14400.936 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes