Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Saturday 20 April
Sunday 21 April
Monday 22 April
Tuesday 23 April
Wednesday 24 April
Thursday 25 April
Friday 26 April
Saturday 27 April
Sunday 28 April
Monday 29 April
Tuesday 30 April
Wednesday 01 May
Thursday 02 May

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$225,000.00
17 Walter West Haven, CT
4 Beds | 2 Baths | 2048 Ft2 | 10554.588 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes